Quality with Integrity is our goal.

#

Producing top quality puppies while exemplifying the Christian values of honesty & integrity, providing a positive experience for everyone involved.

Click Here To Sign Up For Litter Announcements

What our customers have to say about us

We thank you for taking your time to leave a review for us. Please use the form below to submit a review of your own if you haven’t already.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Thank you!

4/8/2024

Our little dog Cookie is such a blessing,! She is such a spunky, happy dog. We take her everywhere we go and she is such a showstopper. People can’t get over how cute and lovable she is. Ivan, thank you so much.! it was a pleasure working with you. Your service was exceptional! My daughter, and I highly recommend your kennel to everyone! You made the process so easy. You and your family should be proud of all that you do! Your kindness will always be remembered!

Absolutely wonderful!!

4/3/2024

We got our sweet Duncan (formerly Vince) on 3/9/24. We were amazed at the state-of-the-art facility as well as Ivan. His attention to detail is wonderfull with of all of the puppy documents. His puppies are well socialized, healthy, and, happy. He and his children were helpful, very patient and kind. It was extremely difficult to choose one puppy! Our pup was tested negative for any parasites, he's smart, and lovable. We searched for a mini golden for months and kept coming back to Ivan. Highly recommend!!

Ruby (formerly Honeysuckle)

3/29/2024

The best experience. We were looking for the prefect Mini Golden. Drive was over 5 hours there, 5 hours back. We would double that to get our Ruby. Ivan is so professional and kind. Highly recommend and no scam here. Love 💕

Stetson - the bestest mini golden

3/29/2024

We are so happy with our adorable little mini golden named Stetson (formerly Spencer). He is exactly what we were looking for, sooo cute, happy, and a great personality. We can tell he was raised in a great environment until he made his way to us at 9 weeks. Ivan made the adoption process very easy while answering all questions quickly and providing all of the needed documentation. The entire process took under a week, including having Stetson shipped to Georgia, which we were very nervous about. But everything went as smoothly as possible, and Stetson is now a part of the family. Thanks Ivan!

The Sweetest Cavapoo

3/14/2024

We couldn’t be happier with our adorable Cavapoo. He has the sweetest personality. Fozzy loves his humans and his fur brother. Had his puppy checkup at the vet today and he is in excellent health. Ivan was a pleasure to do business with. He was accommodating to set up a visit and very informative about the puppies available. Ivan’s puppies are happy and healthy, not to mention adorable!

Excellent Experience and Cute, Healthy Puppies

3/10/2024

We had a really good experience with Ivan the owner of Stony Meadows dog breeder. Our little Cavapoo, Andy, is healthy, well-cared for and adorable. We're very pleased. He had all the proper vaccinations and documentation and Stony Meadows is a licensed, clean facility. Ivan was 100% responsive and forthright; no pressure to adopt and the process was smooth and professionally handled. We highly recommend him.

Above and Beyond!

3/8/2024

As a pet photographer I work with numerous owners and breeders, and I can honestly say Ivan is one of the best! I am impressed with the level of care and attention he and his family provide to their puppies and adult dogs. It is clear that he raises happy healthy dogs! His puppies are always clean and fresh and love attention. Ivan is very knowledgeable about the breeds he raises and his family enjoys spending time training and playing with their puppies to prepare them for their new homes. Stony Meadows is an amazing breeder who goes above and beyond to give their puppies the best possible start! If you are looking for a reputable breeder who goes the extra mile with his program you need to contact Ivan today!

Cutest & Sweetest Puppy EVER

3/8/2024

We had about a 2 week research process before we came across Stony Meadows LLC. Once I submitted an inquiry on a dog, it took about 24 hours to hear back and from then on it was such a smooth process. They were transparent with health concerns on certain puppies and gave green lights on the others which was so important to me. We got our puppy yesterday and she is the sweetest little girl I have ever met.

Perfection

3/1/2024

I just got my new puppy yesterday. Ivan arranged to have her sent to me all the way in California. Nervous to get a puppy over the internet without meeting her was something Ivan put to ease. He was very honest about the health and personality of the dogs and listened to what it is I was looking for in a new puppy. I decided Monday and got her on a Thursday. She is absolute perfection.

Wonderful experience and a fantastic pup!

2/7/2024

Could not be more pleased with my experience with Stony Meadows. I traveled a long way so I was very pleased to have transparency and professionalism over the phone prior to my trip. Ivan is incredibly professional and personable, the puppies were healthy and happy and we have been so pleased after getting our beautiful puppy home. Thank you Stony Meadows! We have already begun recommending you to others!

Rusty

1/3/2024

We have been wanting a puppy for a while and I found this website and It seemed very reliable. The communication with Ivan was great. He is very helpful with Vet records/vaccines and pictures when requested. He made the process very easy and provides us with a lot of helpful information, toys, and pet supplies. Rusty was a Christmas surprise for my wife and she absolutely loved him. Rusty seemed shy at first but warmed up to people quickly and learns quickly. He is very friendly with cats and dogs too. I would definitely recommend Stony Meadows to anyone looking for a puppy.

Mo Mo is the sunshine of our family

12/28/2023

Mo Mo (formerly Sally) has been with us since Feb, and she just turned 1 year old. She is so active and lovely and she brings a lot of joy and "trouble" to our family but in a good way. We love to see her when we get home, she would come and hug everyone.. and she loves to go out with us and have long road trips with us. We brought her to NYC several times and many times to the city of Boston as well. She loves to walk around a big city and play with other dogs. She is a wonderful family dog.

Mojo The Magnificent Pup

10/14/2023

We absolutely, hit the puppy "jackpot" with this excellent little guy. Today, we celebrate Mojo's one-month, homecoming and his 3 month birthday. 🎂 We could not imagine life, without our "Mojo". Not only is he the most attractive dog we've ever seen, but also has the most perfect personality we could have dreamed of. He loves and charms everyone he meets, is an obedient pup--greatly willing to please us. Mojo has become part of our entire neighborhood community. All are amazed that he is a miniature golden retriever and say "they never heard of that before". He has the full personality of a golden retriever, in a small, perfect, apartment size. Everyone wants his picture to take home to families! Cars stop all the time and roll down their windows to meet him. Mojo learned crate-potty training within about 10 days of coming home. Almost immediately, he started sleeping 12 quiet, straight hours through the night and keeps his crate perfectly clean until his 8 am walk. He's learned many voice commands, STUNNING ALL my community. He walks patiently on my left side, responds to "heel, slow-heel, fast-heel, run, Sit, Stay, don't bite, quiet mojo....and much more. This breed has the most beautiful eyes and uxurious soft coat. His cute little floppy ears are sooo charming. My grandson is 15 years old and begged me for a dog for 7 years. Mojo is his dream come true. Don't hesitate if you're thinking about purchasing a puppy from Stony Meadows. Their customer service and ethical commitment to their pups is outstanding! You will never regret it!

Honey is the sweetest pup

7/10/2023

We're so pleased with our puppy. She adjusted quickly to her new home, and has a friendly, sweet temperament that wins over all who meet her. We've even brought her to our therapy office a few times, where she seems to have a gift for helping people relax and smile. Working with Ivan was a pleasure, start to finish. He's a knowledgeable, kind and honest breeder. Honey is a healthy, happy pup that we know will grow into a wonderful dog for our family.

We Couldn’t Be Happier With Our Puppy Dolly!

6/14/2023

We got Dolly about 3 months ago and she has been the best dog we could have asked for. She has the most perfect temperament and is the perfect size. She can sleep for 18 hours a day but she can also play the whole day away! After tragically losing our last puppy she has absolutely healed our hearts 🧡

Our baby girl Goldie (formerly Yarow)

4/15/2023

Our family is complete. we adopted baby Yarow from Stony Meadows 10 days ago. she is a joy and the best baby girl I could ask for. Ivan was wonderful and a pleasure to work with. He is very courteous and professional. she fit right in with the rest of the family and everyone's in love with her. I wish I could adopt all of them and i hope they rest of them find loving homes soon. thank you again Ivan and God bless you and your family.

Thank you!

4/11/2023

Our little Bella (formerly Charity) has brought so much joy to our family! She is sweet, smart and has such a wonderful personality. Ivan was a pleasure to deal with from the first phone call to our pick up day. She is our first family pup and we couldn’t be happier!

Silky

3/28/2023

I'm absolutely thrilled with my Golden Retriever puppy, Willow Rose (formerly Silky). She is just as sweet as she can be and a real "velcro" puppy. Loves to play with her fur-baby siblings. Ivan was a joy to deal with and I have already forwarded Stony Meadows information to a friend who fell in love with Willow when she saw her Photo.

Ginger

2/20/2023

We named her Ginger, we call her "Little G". She has brought so much joy to our lives and we couldn't be happier to have this new addition to our family. She has a fun personality, a lot of energy and can be stubborn at times :). She is a real treat and you can take comfort in knowing she has a good home. 

Wonderful puppy

1/20/2023

We love our mini retriever. The adoption was easy.. Here is Appa. Thanks to Ivan and his wonderful family!

Thank you Ivan for my little princess

1/17/2023

I've always wanted a pet, specifically a puppy and thanks to Ivan my dreams came true. I'm in love with my little Zoey (Biewer Yorkshire Terrier). She is so sweet and smart and I am learning so much from her. She loves to play but she mostly loves to nap and watch t.v beside me on the couch. lol.

Thank you!!

1/3/2023

I just wanted to share a few pictures of Pete with you. He has been such a blessing and I can't wait to get another! I know you said on the phone last night that there was just a litter of mini goldens - which parents is that litter again? I would possibly be interested if Abe was the sire. I love his look and color! 

 

Thank you, 

CaraAnn

Ryder

1/3/2023

Ryder has been doing great with our family and has been a really good boy to train. His behavoirs seem very friendly like a golden and looks like a small golden, but he definitely has a lot of spaniel in him as well. Our pure, large golden is very retriever-ish with his silliness and wanting to have something in his mouth, but Ryder mimics a lot of spaniel hunting-dog type traits that I don't see in Kolbe. For example, Ryder is more prone to barking, pointing with his front foot, chasing small animals and shaking toys in his mouth. It's very interesting just to see all of the similarities and differences. His size is amazing and he is more gentle with us, conscientious and snuggly than even our full sized golden. If we could have 3 Ryders, we'd do it yesterday. As you can tell, we also kept his name since it suited him so well. Here's some pictures of him now!

 
Merry Christmas
 

THANK YOU IVAN. Maazi Milo (Formally Conner)

12/25/2022

We have had Maazi since September 30, 2022. Our home hasn't been the same since. It is like he has always been a part of the family. We love him unconditionally. Thank you, Ivan for always checking in to see how he is doing.

Jinxie

12/25/2022

I can not say enough about our Jinx, he gets along with my other 2 dogs and them him, he is really fond of my 13 year old male Lab and never stops playing with my 2 year old Lab mix. Thank you for being a great first dad to Jinx!!

Best Wishes

12/25/2022

We hope your family is happy and healthy. We got (Sage) now Piper, from you back in March and she’s coming up on her 1st Birthday on January 31. She is the sweetest, most beautiful girl. We love her very much. The puppy stage was challenging, but she is maturing very nicely:) Happy Holidays!

Lucy Lou (Formerly Gemma)

12/17/2022

My grandson has been asking for a puppy for a couple of years! We surprised him with a Miniature Golden Retriever on 14 Dec 22, he is so happy! A smile has been plastered on his face since we surprised him with Lucy; AKA: Gemma Lucy has adjusted so well! She took right to my grandson and has been spending every waking moment with him playing and snuggling on the couch. She Is definitely a quality pup! Everyone compliments her beautiful features, she gets along well with the other dogs & kids in the family Ivan, I can’t thank you enough! All of your puppies looked so well taken care of, it was hard to just pick one!! I appreciate you returning my phone call so quickly, you were kind, professional and informative! I will definitely refer my family/friends to Stoney Meadows & hope to do business with you again!!!

Ginger (previously named Amber)

11/26/2022

Ivan,

Ginger (Amber) is doing great and adjusting well to us and her new home. She loves to snuggle and take long naps on the couch! 

Thank you!

11/26/2022

Our puppy Nori is doing great, she is acclimating really well and has been a joy! 

Your overall rating

This review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion.